Ely United Methodist Church Nominated Church Leadership 2021

Administrative Council*

Chairperson Dan Johnson (2021)

Vice Chairperson Keith Rue

Recording Secretary Jeanne Tomlinson

Lay Member to Annual Conference TBD
Alternate TBD

Lay Leader Patty Rusco

Chairperson – Finance and Stewardship TBD

Chairperson – Pastor Parish Relations
Chairperson – Board of Trustees

To be named - Trustees

Church Treasurer – Mark Olson

Program Chairpersons

Worship Linda Hane
Nurture and Membership Care Bonnie Bergland
Superintendent of Sunday School Chris Urbas
President UMW Lucy Diesslin
Parish Nurse Donna Rusco
Visioning Rich Floyd

Outreach Jay Tomlinson

Memorial Carol Linneman

Board of Trustees*

Class of 2021Class of 2022Class of 2023Phil HegforsMarge OlsonNorm RuscoBryan RuscoPam TurnbullMark LuthensZach RueJim PetersonBrett Porthan

Pastor Parish Relations Committee* - Chairperson: Jeanne Tomlinson

Class of 2021Class of 2022Class of 2023Jeanne TomlinsonLinda HaneSue PetersonBob OlsonSara ArchambaultDan ElyLee TessierGerald NiskalaSheri Rue

Nominations and Personnel*

Class of 2021Class of 2022Class of 2023Linda HaneLaVerne LindholmDonna RuscoPatty RuscoPat OlsonCathy AldrichTricia SchefflerTootsie LoePaula Mattila

Finance Committee*

Chairperson

Pastor Craig Haberman
Lay Member to Annual Conference Jay Tomlinson
Chairperson of Administrative Council Dan Johnsons
Chairperson of Board of Trustees To be Named
Chair of Nurture and Membership Care Bonnie Bergland
Lay Leader Patty Rusco
Financial Secretaries Sheila Shultz

Sheila Shultz Deanie Kuehl Sue Tedrick Patty Niskala Mark Olson

Church Treasurers Mark Olson

Marge Olson

Annual Audit Committee*

Richard Floyd, Dave Markwardt

<u>Memorial Task Force Committee</u># Chairperson: Carol Linneman

Carol Linneman, Sharon Luthens, Marge Olson, Marge Forsberg, Jeri Walburn, Bonnie Bergland

Program Councils

Worship# Chairperson: Linda Hane

Chairperson Linda Hane
Communion Stewards Carol Laine

Nancy Markwardt

Lay Leader Patty Rusco
Head Usher Dan Johnson
Representatives at Large Vicki Podominick

Bev Johnson

Education% Sunday School Superintendent: Chris Urbas

Nurture and Membership Care% Chair: Bonnie Bergland

Resource Persons (Funerals) Patty Rusco, Margie Olson, Pam Turnbull,

Carol Linneman, Patty Niskala

* - UMC Designated Committee

- Ely UMC Program Committee

% - Ely UMC Program Coordinator